MPRCD04 - Lost Buddha - "Untold Stories 2004-2007" (Metapsychic Records)

Started by Metapsychic Record, 22 April 2007 à 23:02:43

previous topic - next topic
Go Down

Metapsychic Record

We are proud to announce that Lost Buddha will release soon his first album, called "Untold Stories 2004-2007", here on Metapsychic records. This release contains the best tracks of his early days of goatrance till now, and is, at the same time, a promotion for his upcoming official and totally new album which will be released on Shivlink records.


1. Lost Buddha - When the Universe was created (8:07)
2. Lost Buddha - Tabernacle (7:23)
3. Lost Buddha - Mysteries of the women (8:32)
4. Lost Buddha - Yoga (6:36)
5. Lost Buddha - Mental Maze (6:47)
6. Infinite Dimensions - Astral Plains (Lost Buddha remix) (7:12)
7. Lost Buddha - Psyramid (7:48)
8. Man With No Name - Sugar rush (Lost Buddha rmx) (7:14)
9. Lost Buddha - Lost Buddha (7:24)
10. Lost Buddha - Solomon's wisdom (6:57)

This long-awaited "Best Of" is currently mastered by Kenneth.A of Colorbox and will be released the coming weeks. You can find more details, covers and infos about it on

Stay tuned! And thanks for your support! 
Filipe aka Lost Buddha.  ;D
Neo Goa-Trance

Go Up