SMRCD01 - VA RECONSTRUCTION feat. techno trance minds

Started by SoundmuteRec, 05 November 2009 à 15:35:06

previous topic - next topic
Go Down



Good evening friends,

After great number of successfull digital releases, we are exceedingly proud to present You our first CD release! 10 tracks, 2 styles, different approach and extraordinary mixture of techno & trance.
Each artist on compilation mixed own formula with techno and trance ingredients and made us try the unique taste of every single track. It is all gathered here, in one place, and packed into a perfect meal - VA Reconstruction! And on the menu for you, we suggest meals like Excizen, Extrawelt, Le Saboteur, Opsy, Prime Suspect, Cold Project, October Rust, The Delta, Alic, Manibus and Kali Frogz!
We hope that you will enjoy it as much as we do.
Soundmute crew

Title: Reconstruction
Artists: Various artists
Label: Soundmute recordings
Tracks: 10
Format: CD & Digital
Barcode: 5060147125238
Catalogue Number: SMRCD01CD
Distributer: Arabesque & Beatport
Release date: December 11th, 2009
mastering by Petar Lomatic@Dirty Cover studio -
except  track 1 and  track 7  mastered by Lupo @ Dubplates & Mastering (Berlin) -
under exclusive license from Nachtstrom Schallplatten -
Cover art photo by Timm Suess
Compiled by Soundmute team
Internet shops where the release will be available are:

Track list:
01. Prime Suspect - Attraction (Extrawelt remix)
w&p by Jan Muller and Ariel Electron, Germany,
remixed by Arne Schaffhausen and Wayan Rabbe, Germany
exclusive CD version under exclusive license from Nachtstrom Schallplatten

02. Excizen - Flavour Black
w&p by Miroslav Bako, Serbia

03. Le Saboteur - 2020 AD
w&p by Joakim Hakanson, Sweden

04. Manibus - Dolaze
w&p by Nikola Vujnovic aka Prosper, Serbia

05. Kali Frogz - Section K
w&p by Christophe Fabulet and Eric Brandy, France

06. Opsy - Broadcasting Prohibited
w&p by Vladislav Radulovic aka Kanc Cover, Serbia

07. The Delta - Warp (Tinnitus mix)

w&p by Marcus C. Maichel, Arne Schaffhausen and Wayan Rabbe, Germany
exclusive full CD version under exclusive license from Nachtstrom Schallplatten

08. Cold Project - Back Up

w&p by Ian Jukes and Ivan Steyn, South Africa

09. October Rust - Harry Pothead

w&p Fabian Mulfinger and Simone Mulfinger, Germany

10. Alic - Step, Dub and Flames

w&p by Volker Jakubzik and Adam Zawadzki, Germany

Preview samples:

Powered by:

Go Up