VA Spindrive Vol.3 compiled by Vaishiyas (SpinTwist.Records)

Started by digituna, 09 May 2007 à 15:06:14

previous topic - next topic
Go Down


         V/A Spindrive Vol.3 compiled by Vaishiyas

Title:       Spindrive Vol.3
Artist:       Various Artists
Label:       Spintwist.Records
Catalogue:    ST1CD009
Format:    CD
Release:    April 2007 / Distributed by


1.Aerospace   -   Fire Rmx            
2.Blackout   -   Behain your mind         
3.Tony Voyeur   -   Unexpected Error         
4.Vaishiyas   -   Mute you            
5.Metronome   -   Virtual Plastic            
6.Sonnenvakuum-   Vibez               
7.Audiomatic   -   Mind Expander            
8.Inner State   -   504 Klm            
9.Aerokularis   -   Feel Good Factor         

Spintwist Records is proud to present the 3rd chapter in the highly succesfull "Spindrive" series of compilations - once again delivering a bunch of groovy and dancefriendly progressive psytrance tracks, compiled by Vaishiyas with Spintwists well known high quality control.

On the compilation we find new tracks by both new and well-established projects from the Spintwist roster - Israeli Aerospace and the German Vaishiyas and Audiomatic (who is soon to release his 2nd album on Spintwist) are both well-known from previous Spintwist releases, but also the swiss project Sonnenvakuum has built a solid reputation over the years, and the Swedish project Metronome had some very interesting releases some years ago - great to have him back.

Among the newer projects we find Blackout - a project from Israel who has previously focused on a quite full on sound, but recently hit bigtime with their progressive remix of Lish's "Fresh", and also Inner State from Greece and Tony Voyeur (sideproject of Solano) are names to look out for.

Last but not least we bring you a new Israeli/German collaboration between the Spintwist regulars Aerospace and Kularis – Aerokularis!

Go Up