OPSY - Commit Charge EP (EKTEP14) - Ektoplazm.com

Started by SoundmuteRec, 11 July 2010 à 20:27:59

previous topic - next topic
Go Down


01 - Commit Charge (142 BPM)
02 - Commit Charge (Cold Project's "Frag" Remix) (142 BPM)
03 - Commit Charge (Cujorius One's "Malou" Remix) (135 BPM)
04 - Commit Charge (Minimal Criminal Remix) (135 BPM)
05 - Commit Charge (Amygdala's "Freeze 'n Melt" Remix) (136 BPM)

Ektoplazm in partnership with Soundmute Recordings is proud to present Commit Charge, a simmering deep space techtrance masterpiece by Opsy (Vladislav Radulovic). Set a course for the far reaches of the galaxy and discover the secrets of the outer rim with this 11 minute epic. This release also contains four different remixes of the title track by Cold Project, Cujorius One, Minimal Criminal, and Amygdala. Mastered by Akhentek at Ilum Studios with artwork and photography by Alexander Synaptic.

Download it for free in MP3/FLAC/WAV:

Go Up