Suntree : The Future @ IONO Music

Started by psybonsai, 22 August 2013 à 07:22:09

previous topic - next topic
Go Down


Suntree : The Future @ IONO Music


Check out the Exclusive Interview with Suntree only at : Click Here

Suntree : "My new mini album 'The Future' is actually my personal journey, in the emotional aspect.  I think I succeeded to bring the soul of progressive from the past combined with the up to date music and technique. In my opinion, this scene requires an artist to have the ability not only to progress and please the audience, but to combine it with your own character and originality" read more...

Title : The Future
Artist : Suntree
Label : IONO Music
Genre : Progressive Trance
Format : Digital : Wave/Mp3

Tracklist with Full Track Preview
1. Light of Darkness by Suntree                : 9:00   
2. Biiig by Suntree, Antigravity        :  8:14   
3. The Future by Suntree          :  10:11
4. Lolita by Suntree           : 9:17 : Only Legal downloads for Psytrance, Progressive, Dark-Psy & Chill-Out Labels. Track by track download in the best available quality you could possibly desire.
Get the music you like and support the artist who make the music that moves you!

More Info : Psybonsai Facebook Twitter

Go Up