IONO Music : Real Faces by Opposite8

Started by psybonsai, 29 April 2013 à 13:37:10

previous topic - next topic
Go Down


IONO Music presents Real Faces by Opposite8

Title   : Real Faces
Artist  : Opposite8
Label  : IONO Music
Genre : Progressive Trance

Track List :

1. Never Give Up by Opposite8    7:59
2. 10 Words by Opposite8    7:55
3. Forest Rain by Opposite8    6:59

Full Track Preview / Download only @
Legal CD quality downloads for Psytrance, Progressive, Darkpsy & Chill Out Labels.

Buy the music you like and support the artist who make the music that moves you!

Go Up