[VARIOUS] ANONYMOUS - Soundtrack Of A Generation - Vol.1 2CD 2012 [PROGRESSIVE]

Started by TranCentral, 16 March 2012 à 15:11:56

previous topic - next topic
Go Down





The name Anonymous itself is inspired by the perceived anonymity under which
users post images and comments on the Internet. Usage of the term Anonymous in the sense of
a shared identity began on imageboards. A tag of Anonymous is assigned to visitors who leave
comments without identifying the originator of the posted content.

Users of imageboards sometimes jokingly acted as if Anonymous were a real person.

As the popularity of imageboards increased, the idea of Anonymous as a collective of unnamed
individuals became an internet meme.Anonymous broadly represents the concept of any and all
people as an unnamed collective.As a multiple-use name, individuals who share in the "Anonymous"
moniker also adopt a shared online identity, characterized as hedonistic and uninhibited.This
is intended as a satirical, conscious adoption of the online disinhibition effect.

We [Anonymous] just happen to be a group of people on the internet who need " just kind of an
outlet to do as we wish, that we wouldn't be able to do in regular society. ..

That's more or less the point of it. Do as you wish. ...

There's a common phrase: 'we are doing it for the lulz.'   ”

Trent Peacock. Search Engine: The face of Anonymous, February 7, 2008.

Definitions tend to emphasize the fact that the concept, and by extension the collective of users,
cannot be readily encompassed by a simple definition.

Instead it is often defined by aphorisms describing perceived qualities.

One self-description is:

[B]We are Anonymous. We are Legion. We do not forgive. We do not forget. Expect us.[/B]

QuoteGet The Soundtrack Of The ANONYMOUS GENERATION! Listen And Enjoy This Fantastic Progressive Psychedelic Tribe Setup. Just Spread The Vibes To Made The World More Acceptable To All People!


01.ANONYMOUS - Soundtrack Of A Generation    [74:17]
Volume 001 (CD1)

01 - Koan - Circe's Touch (Krusseldorf Muesli Remix)
02 - Invisible Reality - Sunflower
03 - Sound Kitchen - Hamburg Calling
04 - Sphera - Self Destruction
05 - Meander & Ridden - Space Navigators
06 - Odiseo - Caribe Beach
07 - Middle Mode & Sideform - Side Mode
08 - Echotek - Mr. Hyde
09 - Copycat - Drum Beat Patterns
10 - Elecdruids - Insanity
11 - FM - The Edge (feat Nina Hagen)
12 - Ovnimoon & ManMachine - One Heart (ManMachine mix)
13 - Abstract Sunrise - Butterfly

02.ANONYMOUS - Soundtrack Of A Generation [74:45]
Volume 001 (CD2)

01 - Spectra Sonics - Ufo Tide
02 - Inlakech - Cielab
03 - Cosmos Vibration - Solar Cycle
04 - Mechanimal - Xeno
05 - 2012 - Invisible World
06 - Soul Kontakt - Freeflo Velocity
07 - Soul Kontakt - Stellar Voyager
08 - Hypnocoustics - Auratoria
09 - Heterogenesis - Spinning Spiral
10 - Cosmos Vibration - Holotropic Mind (Pragmatix Remix)
11 - Hypnoise - Dream Symbols
12 - Cylon - The Other Side Of Life


Go Up